Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Semester 1

Term 1
Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April

Term 2
Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July

 

Semester 2

Term 3
Monday 19 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4
Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

 

Public holidays 2021

Monday 1 March – Labour Day

Friday 2 April – Good Friday

Monday 5 April - Easter Monday

Monday 26 April – Anzac Day

Monday 7 June – WA Day

Monday 27 Sep - Queens Birthday

Monday 27 December - Christmas Day

Tuesday 28 December - Boxing Day

School Development Days 2021

Thursday 28 January and Friday 29 January - Students commence on Monday 1 February

Monday 19 April - Students commence on Tuesday 20 April

Monday 19 July – Students commence on Tuesday 20 July

Monday 11 October – Students commence on Tuesday 12 October